Doing that thing

That thing I hinted at before.  I’m doing it.  Minds out of the gutter people.  I’m traveling and being useful.  

Best part:  I get to shoot with free ammo. (Other people buy it)

Worst part:  I have to witness the decay of a once great institution close up.  This makes me sad.

Did I mention free ammo?

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Doing that thing

  1. Heresolong says:

    TANSTAFA (There Ain’t No Such Thing As Free Ammo). I just wanted you to know that I had to work an extra fifteen seconds yesterday to earn the tax dollars that paid for your ammo. I am exhausted today and it is all your fault.

    Like

  2. Og says:

    Happy to work an extra hour to cover the tax dollars to pay for you to shoot. I hope it’s something you can eventually discuss.

    Like

Leave a Reply

