So cool

Had to get one for myself.

Thumbnail

This might be one of the most useful things I have ever copied on the internet.

 

[[EDIT:  This was my 500th post in this site.  Seems appropriate]]

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Computers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So cool

  1. blueinfantry says:

    That is awesome. Thanks for sharing! I am sure I will use it A LOT!.

    Like

  2. Og says:

    You can get one for your android phone too

    Like

Leave a Reply

