The “P” word

Before the video hits the internet, I feel the wisest course of action would be to come clean on this issue.

I have used this word on a few occasions.  I do not use it commonly, casually, or among strangers.

  1.  I have used this word to describe men who are weak and who by their actions and choices earn my contempt.  If I am really feeling my oats, I will use it to their face.
  2. I may have used this word in a private bedroom environment, with a willing partner.  She did not seem upset with my choice of words at the time and she may have even encouraged it.
  3. I have occasionally used it as a play on words using images of a common house cat, for humorous effect.

I don’t see any of those usages as wrong, immoral, or crude.  I make no apologies for having done so. I will likely do it again, whenever I feel like it.  Why?  Because I am not a pussy.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Stupid. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The “P” word

  1. Og says:

    I have looked and looked and I have not found any indication that the use of the word disqualifies one to be POTUS. Certainly, grabbing women by theirs is not a disqualification, or Slick Willy would have been out on his ear on the second day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

