Gun show

I’m at the Fredericksburg gun show today.  Trying to sell some guns I have no use for so I can buy more guns I like better. 

Selling:
1.  20 g Aramberri shotgun. I’ve never used it but I’m sure some 14 year old would have a lot of fun busting clays with it.

2.  .308 FAL clone from century arms (R1A1).  An old inch pattern model made from Canadian army parts and some arbitrary percentage of new American parts to comply with some stupid gun law that no one remembers.

So.  Come to the show and BUY MY GUNS.  pay me top dollar, in cash.  Your last chance to take advantage of the gun show loophole.  Felons, crazy people and out of state undercover cops working for Bloomberg are welcome.  I’ll sell to anyone. 

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gun show

  1. Heresolong says:

    Huh. I might have bought both, depending on price and condition, but unfortunately I’m 3,000 miles away. I’ve always wanted a FAL and I have never owned a shotgun. What is it about the shotgun that makes you say “some 14 year old”? Did you sell them? Pictures and pricing?

    Like

  2. Og says:

    Aramberri was a spanish maker, made some well made moderately priced guns that were handsome. Their boxlock is a classic design, and the sidelocks were plain pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

