Economics is Hard

This story tells us in the headline:

Why even high earners are struggling to save

As a married man, I can tell you the answer is obvious.  Between a wife and a government, there is no limit to the number of ways other people can find to spend my money.  From very early in my marriage, I learned that no matter how many raises or bonuses I got, my wife was one step ahead of me in spending it.  Ditto for the government.  There is no end to all the good they can do by redistributing my money.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Economics. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Economics is Hard

  1. Old NFO says:

    Doesn’t get any better if there is only you spending… It is harder than hell to save in this environment… sigh

    Like

  2. ddswaterloo says:

    Stop working . Be a parasite. Don;’t enable this system any longer.

    I;m fed up. Don;t count of me society. All you do is steal and take. No consent=no agreement. Its all state violence.

    Like

Leave a Reply

