Savages

They exist under the sheltering wings of civilization, growing fat on our kindness and charity.  Then because they are bored or acting out their petty grievances or even following the orders of their “religion”, they turn against the hands that feed them.

My family was attacked this weekend by terrorists.  No one was hurt.  I found the bomb and defused it before it detonated.  We are all safe… for now.

Here is what the bomb looked like:

image

Clever and simple.  Chew threw a gas line and wait for spring.   Boom.

The ungrateful insider threat:

One of the many squirrels who have been eating from my bird feeder all winter.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Savages

  1. Old NFO says:

    Damn, that was a close thing my friend. Glad you found it FIRST!

    Like

    • No One says:

      It was a close thing. The sound of gas escaping was my fist clue. I will never trust them again. I should have never forgiven them for chewing through the gas gage on my truck several years ago. But I thought, “they aren’t all like that” and “Most of them are peaceful”. I was a fool.

      Like

  2. Slick Willy says:

    At the risk of sounding racist:

    The only GOOD squirrel… is a DEAD squirrel.

    Deep fried with home made mashed taters and green beans on the side…

    Like

  3. Pingback: Govt was right about terror threat |

Leave a Reply

