Perhaps I was not being clear

Updating my previous post about silly ads in GMX mail:
Cap5

What in hell did I EVER click on that make GMX think this ad was a good fit for me? As a matter of policy, I don’t click on ads. Ever. I can never tell where I will get diverted to if I do and there is too much harmful stuff out there just waiting to slow down my internet experience. \

And how does this website even exist? Good Islamic girls should all be marrying their cousins who are 20 years older. No internet dating needed.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Stupid, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Perhaps I was not being clear

  1. Og says:

    I will be watching my gmx mail for that. Mostly, it sends me ads for single widowers in my area. Like i dont have enough trouble already.

    Like

  2. Og says:

    Youd think theyd never heard of “Predators”

    Like

Leave a Reply

