One Size Does NOT Fit All

Try buying men’s dress socks. I have and cannot. All the stores that sell dress socks sell only the same “Size 7-12”. I am sure they fit great for men with feet that are size 10 or 11. I have size 8 (TMI?). I always get an extra inch between the heel pocket of the sock and my actual heel. This rides up on the back of my heel and then sips down under my foot as I walk. It sucks. For the past couple of years, I have been wearing women’s black athletic socks to work. They are fine mostly but just a little too short to really pass for work socks.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Stupid. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Size Does NOT Fit All

Leave a Reply

