Lot… On your Knife!

Cap4

My email povider GMX (H/T to OG) is working out nicely. But in the last couple of days they have started displaying ads for me to date Arab women. Um. No. I cannot get that drunk.

I have been to the Islamic world. Arab women are nothing like the model in the picture. They are stunningly trollish and among the most unattractive women in the caucasion gene group.

I suspect the model in the picture is really Hispanic.

About No One

I am totally non-threatening
This entry was posted in Women. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

